Purekeys-logo-fond-blanc.jpg

HYGENIC AND WASHABLE MEDICAL KEYBOARD

EASY TO CLEAN AND DISINFECT

 

Designed for use in all medical or industrial environments such as hospitals, dental clinics, veterinary clinics, medical clinics, analysis and research laboratories, food processing plants, hygiene product production plants and of cosmetics. Our keyboards combine maximum infection and bacteria control with excellent tactile key response.

WHAT IS A MEDICAL KEYBOARD?

Keyboards are one of the biggest sources of contamination in the average work environment. Germs easily settle between the keys and it is often difficult to properly clean the keyboard. This is a problem for hospitals, dentists and anyone else who prioritizes optimal hygiene. Fortunately, a Purekeys medical keyboard offers the solution.

ezgif.com-gif-maker.gif
ezgif.com-gif-maker-1.gif

A MEDICAL KEYBOARD MUST BE COMPLETELY FLAT

The problem with most medical keyboards is that they have raised keys, with seams and edges where germs can collect. While they may be waterproof, even with a thorough cleaning, you won't get a full clean with these keyboards.
A Purekeys keyboard has a completely flat top layer with no edges or seams. This makes it easy to wipe down the keyboard with a cloth and cleaning solution. Our keyboards are washable and hygienic

REAL TOUCH FOR A COMFORTABLE TYPING EXPERIENCE

The top layer of a Purekeys keyboard is made of high quality silicone. Beneath this flexible layer are the keys as you know them from a normal keyboard. These give you the tactile feedback of a normal keyboard and a comfortable typing experience. With a medical keyboard from Purekeys, you always ensure the best possible hygiene for yourself, your working environment and the people around you.

Purekeys-keyboard-crosssection_edited.png

DISCOVER OUR PRODUCTS

Purekeys-logo-fond-blanc.jpg

CLAVIER MEDICAL HYGÉNIQUE ET LAVABLE

FACILE À NETTOYER ET À DÉSINFECTER

 

Conçu pour une utilisation dans tous les environnements médicaux ou industriels comme les hôpitaux, les cliniques dentaires, les cliniques vétérinaires, les cliniques médicales, les laboratoires d'analyses et de recherches, les usines agroalimentaires, les usines de productions de produits d'hygiènes et de cosmétiques. Nos claviers combinent un contrôle maximal des infections et des bactéries avec une excellente réponse tactile des touches.

QU’EST-CE QU’UN CLAVIER MÉDICAL?

Les claviers sont l’une des plus grandes sources de contamination de l’environnement de travail moyen. Les germes se déposent facilement entre les touches et il est souvent difficile de bien nettoyer le clavier. C’est un problème pour les hôpitaux, les dentistes et toute autre personne qui accorde la priorité à une hygiène optimale. Heureusement, un clavier médical Purekeys offre la solution.

ezgif.com-gif-maker.gif
ezgif.com-gif-maker-1.gif

UN CLAVIER MÉDICAL DOIT ÊTRE COMPLÈTEMENT PLAT

Le problème avec la plupart des claviers médicaux, c’est qu’ils ont des touches surélevées, avec des coutures et des bords où les germes peuvent s’accumuler. Bien qu’ils puissent être imperméables à l’eau, même avec un nettoyage complet, vous n’obtiendrez pas un nettoyage complet avec ces claviers.
Un clavier Purekeys a une couche supérieure complètement plate sans bords ni coutures. Il est ainsi facile d’essuyer le clavier avec une solution de tissu et de nettoyage. Nos claviers sont lavables et hygéniques

DE VRAIES TOUCHES POUR UNE EXPÉRIENCE DE FRAPPE CONFORTABLE

La couche supérieure d'un clavier Purekeys est en silicone de haute qualité. Sous cette couche flexible se trouvent les touches telles que vous les connaissez à partir d'un clavier normal. Ceux-ci vous donnent le retour tactile d'un clavier normal et une expérience de frappe confortable. Avec un clavier médical de Purekeys, vous garantissez toujours la meilleure hygiène possible pour vous-même, votre environnement de travail et les personnes qui vous entourent.

Purekeys-keyboard-crosssection_edited.png

DÉCOUVREZ NOS PRODUITS