protoarc_-_logo_1200x1200.webp

Why Protoarc?

Protoarc ergonomic keyboards and mice are optimized to meet the ergonomic needs of professionals and individuals while maintaining an attractive design for everyone's enjoyment.

DISCOVER ERGONOMIC AND DESIGN PRODUCTS

The main focus was fit and comfort.

Then we realized that style is also an important part of our life. Inspired by organic geometry with a strong contrast of orange and black. We are committed to creating products that not only offer top-notch functionality, but also a sleek, designer feel.

WHY ERGONOMICS?
 

Think what our body goes through every time you use your mouse?

An ergonomic mouse or keyboard can relieve existing wrist pain and help prevent the development of carpal tunnel or RSI. They reduce the range of motion needed for the operation and allow you to naturally extend your hand and arm.

The aim is to create an environment well suited to the physical needs of the user.

When we switch to an ergonomic mouse, fatigue disappears because there is no strain. The energy you used to spend coping with discomfort is now available for things we love to do.

ComboTex_Souris_clavier_ergonomique_keyborad_mice_ergonomic_canada_ontreal_quebec_2_edited
keyboard_canada_montreal_toronto_quebec_laval_Protoarc_ergotex.png

A PERFECT ALLIANCE BETWEEN STYLE AND ERGONOMICS
 

Inspired by organic geometry with a strong contrast of orange and black, with a unique essence of passion and ergonomics.

At ProtoArc, we are committed to creating products that not only offer top-notch functionality, but also a sleek, stylish feel. We believe style doesn't have to be sacrificed for comfort and workmanship to bring you products that deliver the best of both worlds.

All of our solutions are wireless and rechargeable for maximum freedom and convenience!

SUSTAINABILITY

Carbon reduction has been one of the brand's priorities for the past 11 years. It's an endless journey for us as a manufacturer. Since 2022, they have used 100% renewable electricity in their offices in the United States, 88% renewable electricity in their production plant and 92% of the materials used on the products are carbon neutral. Their goal: to provide the best possible products while advocating for the abandonment of fossil fuels and the adoption of renewable energies.

tissu.png

DISCOVER OUR PRODUCTS

protoarc_-_logo_1200x1200.webp

Pourquoi Protoarc ?

Les claviers et souris ergonomique Protoarc sont optimisés pour répondre aux besoins ergonomiques des professionnels et des particuliers tout en gardant un design attrayant pour le plaisir de tous.

DÉCOUVREZ DES PRODUITS ERGONOMES ET DESIGN

L'objectif principal était l'ajustement et le confort.

Puis nous avons réalisé que le style est aussi une composante importante de notre vie. Inspiré de la géométrie organique avec un fort contraste d'orange et de noir. Nous nous engageons à créer des produits qui offrent non seulement des fonctionnalités de premier ordre, mais également une sensation élégante et Design.

POURQUOI L'ERGONOMIE?
 

Pensez à ce que notre corps traverse chaque fois que vous utilisez votre souris ?

Une souris ou un clavier ergonomique peut soulager la douleur au poignet existante et vous aider à prévenir le développement du canal carpien ou du RSI. Ils réduisent l'amplitude de mouvement nécessaire à l'opération et vous permettent d'étendre naturellement votre main bras.

L'objectif est de créer un environnement bien adapté aux besoins physiques de l'utilisateur.

Lorsque nous passons à une souris ergonomique, la fatigue disparaît car il n'y a pas de tension. L'énergie que vous aviez l'habitude de dépenser pour faire face à l'inconfort est maintenant disponible pour des choses que nous aimons faire.

ComboTex_Souris_clavier_ergonomique_keyborad_mice_ergonomic_canada_ontreal_quebec_2_edited
keyboard_canada_montreal_toronto_quebec_laval_Protoarc_ergotex.png

UNE ALLIANCE PARFAITE ENTRE LE STYLE ET L'ERGONOMIE
 

Inspiré par la géométrie organique avec un fort contraste d'orange et de noir, avec une essence unique de passion et d'ergonomie.

Chez ProtoArc, nous nous engageons à créer des produits qui offrent non seulement des fonctionnalités de premier ordre, mais également une sensation élégante et élégante. Nous pensons que le style n'a pas besoin d'être sacrifié au profit du confort et du travail pour vous proposer des produits qui offrent le meilleur des deux.

Tous nos solutions sont sans fil et rechargeable pour le maximum de liberté et de confort!

DURABILITÉ

La réduction du carbone a été l'une des priorités de la marque au cours des 11 dernières années. C'est un voyage sans fin pour nous en tant que fabricant. Depuis 2022, ils utilisent 100 % d'électricité renouvelable dans leurs bureaux aux États-Unis, 88 % d'électricité renouvelable dans leur usine de production et 92 % des matériaux utilisés sur les produits sont neutres en carbone. Leur objectif: fournir les meilleurs produits possibles tout en plaidant pour l'abandon des combustibles fossiles et l'adoption des énergies renouvelables.

tissu.png

DÉCOUVREZ NOS PRODUITS