logo-originals.png

Why Mousetrapper?

Pain in the arm, shoulder or neck?

Mousetrapper is the mouse alternative to prevent mouse syndrome and any other problem that may arise from working with a conventional mouse. The central positioning of Mousetrapper in front of the keyboard provides an excellent ergonomic working position, arms close to the body and hands close to the keyboard.

This allows you to prevent and often relieve musculoskeletal disorders that can occur when working outside the axis of the shoulder, which is the case when working with a conventional mouse. It is therefore no longer necessary to reach out to grab the mouse on the desk. The wide, flexible wrist rest provides support and relief for the neck, shoulders, arm and wrist.

HOW IT WORKS?

The Mousetrapper Control Pad is not a touchpad. It is a mechanical control pad that provides a very unique tactile sensation. With simple movements, you can control the cursor by placing your index, middle and ring finger on the control pad which moves smoothly in two dimensions. Easy to use, it offers the user maximum flexibility and allows him to click directly on the pad. Discover the sensation of the Mousetrapper.

The unique mesh-like Control Pad moves in two dimensions and is smooth, precise and easy.

Mousetrapper Control Pad_Canada_Montreal_Laval_Quebec.gif
Mousetrapper Control Pad_Canada_Montreal_Laval_Quebec_2.gif

With a soft, tactile feel and a centered position our Control Pad helps you avoid and in many cases relieve strain injuries that can arise from over-stretching your arm, as you do with a conventional mouse.

The Control Pad is equipped with a smart edge scroll for an easy workflow.

Mousetrapper Control Pad_Canada_Montreal_Laval_Quebec_1.gif

DISCOVER OUR PRODUCTS

Mousetrapper_Prime.png
Mousetrapper_Prime.png

Mousetrapper
Prime

Everything you expect from a Mousetrapper, and more. It gives you many more possibilities to configure your Mousetrapper exactly as you want. With Prime, you can work wirelessly via Bluetooth.

On Prime, the wrist rests can be cleaned and replaced, keeping the product always in a fresh state. 

Mousetrapper
Advance 2.0

The Advance 2.0 is our best seller, available in two different models with elegant white or coral details. Advance 2.0 relieves and prevents mouse syndrome and other problems associated with working with a conventional mouse.

Mousetrapper_Advance2.0.png
Mousetrapper_Alpha-1.png

Mousetrapper
Apha

Mousetrapper Alpha is our most comprehensive product, which combines the benefits of a centered pointing device with the user friendliness of a full-sized keyboard. Alpha connects to your computer via Bluetooth or USB cable and has a long battery life, so you can enjoy the flexibility of working wirelessly. By combining a keyboard and an ergonomic pointing device, you will never need to think about which keyboard is suitable for your Mousetrapper or adjust the gap between the pointing device and keyboard. Mousetrapper Alpha is the perfect product for those who want to reduce pain and improve wellbeing without having to compromise efficiency or flexibility

OUR SHOP

logo-originals.png

Pourquoi Mousetrapper ?

Douleurs dans le bras, l’épaule ou le cou ?

Mousetrapper est l’alternative à la souris pour prévenir le syndrome de la souris et tout autre problème pouvant découler du travail avec une souris classique. Le positionnement central de Mousetrapper devant le clavier confère une excellente position de travail ergonomique, les bras près du corps et les mains près du clavier.

Ce qui vous permet de prévenir et souvent soulager les troubles musculo-squelettiques qui peuvent se produire quand on travaille en dehors de l’axe de l’épaule, ce qui est le cas quand on travaille avec une souris classique. Il n’est dès lors plus nécessaire de tendre le bras pour saisir la souris sur le bureau. L’appui de poignet large et souple confère soutien et soulagement pour le cou, les épaules, le bras et le poignet.

COMMENT ÇA FONCTIONNE?

Le Mousetrapper Control Pad n’est pas un touchpad. C’est un pavé de commande mécanique qui procure une sensation tactile tout à fait unique. Avec de simples mouvements, vous pouvez contrôler le curseur en plaçant votre index, votre majeur et votre annulaire sur le pavé de commande qui se déplace en douceur dans deux dimensions. Facile d’emploi, il offre à l’utilisateur une souplesse maximale et lui permet de cliquer directement sur le pavé. Découvrez la sensation du Mousetrapper.

Le tapis de couchage unique en tissu se déplace en deux dimensions et est doux, précis et simple.

Mousetrapper Control Pad_Canada_Montreal_Laval_Quebec.gif
Mousetrapper Control Pad_Canada_Montreal_Laval_Quebec_2.gif

Avec une sensation tactile douce et une position centrée, notre Control Pad vous aide à prévenir et, dans de nombreux cas, à atténuer les blessures de stress qui peuvent survenir en étirant excessivement le bras, comme vous le faites avec une souris d’ordinateur traditionnelle.

Le Control Pad est équipé d’un défilement intelligent dans le bord pour une utilisation encore plus fluide.

Mousetrapper Control Pad_Canada_Montreal_Laval_Quebec_1.gif

DÉCOUVREZ NOS PRODUITS

Mousetrapper_Prime.png
Mousetrapper_Prime.png

Mousetrapper
Prime

Tout ce que vous attendez d’un Mousetrapper, et plus encore. Il vous offrent beaucoup plus de possibilités pour configurer votre Mousetrapper exactement comme vous le souhaitez. Avec Prime, vous pouvez travailler sans fil via Bluetooth.

Sur Prime, les appuis de poignet peuvent être nettoyés et remplacés, ce qui permet de toujours garder le produit dans un bon état de fraîcheur. 

Mousetrapper
Advance 2.0

L’Advance 2.0 est notre meilleure vente, disponible en deux modèles différents avec d’élégants détails blancs ou corail. Advance 2.0 soulage et prévient le syndrome de la souris et d’autres problèmes liés au travail avec une souris conventionnelle.

Mousetrapper_Advance2.0.png
Mousetrapper_Alpha-1.png

Mousetrapper
Apha

Le clavier Mousetrapper Alpha est le produit le plus complet de notre gamme. Il combine les avantages d’un dispositif de pointage centré à la convivialité d’un clavier de taille normale. Alpha se connecte à votre ordinateur en Bluetooth ou au moyen d’un câble USB. Il offre également une grande autonomie de batterie pour ceux qui doivent travailler sans fil. En associant un clavier à un dispositif de pointage ergonomique, vous n’avez plus à rechercher le clavier qui convient à votre Mousetrapper, ni à régler le jeu entre les deux périphériques. Mousetrapper Alpha est un produit complet pour tous ceux qui veulent soulager la douleur et accroître leur bien-être, sans nuire à l’efficacité ou à la flexibilité.

NOTRE BOUTIQUE